Cerca fra le sedi operative di Fondazione Lavoro

SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via Borgo Grande, 16 Cologna Veneta - 37044 (VR)
Email: alfonsino@studio-albarello.it
DELEGA n. VR02612FL
Alfonsino Albarello
Studio alfonsino albarello
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via Nobel 1/A Parma - 43122 (PR)
Email: armando@hrstudio.it
DELEGA n. PR01382FL
Armando Baroni
Studio armando baroni
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Viale Vittorio Veneto, 11 Prato - 59100 (PO)
Email: bensi@studiobensi.net
DELEGA n. PO02389FL
Alessandro Bensi
Studio alessandro bensi
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Corso buenos aires, 7/17 Genova - 16129 (GE)
Tel: 0105957531
Email: segreteria@dellepiane.eu
DELEGA n. GE11063FL
Vincenzo Boccellato
Studio associato db & partners
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via IV Novembre 130 Piacenza - 29122 (PC)
Tel: 0523579621
Email: d.bonatti@studiobonatti.eu
DELEGA n. PC02622FL
Daniela Bonatti
Studio bonatti e masini cons. lav. associati
SEDE OPERATIVA:
VIA ROSA JEMMA C/O CENTRO DIREZIONALE PASTENA, 2 Battipaglia - 84091 (SA)
Tel: 0828343650
Email: consulente.borriello@libero.it
DELEGA n. SA02140FL
Francesco Borriello
Studio francesco borriello
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via matteotti, 167 Sanremo - 18038 (IM)
Email: robertobracco@studiobracco.eu
DELEGA n. IM02084FL
Roberto Bracco
Studio bracco roberto
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Corso italia 24/b Piano di Sorrento - 80063 (NA)
Email: gcappiello@studiocappiello.net
DELEGA n. NA02614FL
Giuseppe Cappiello
Studio giuseppe cappiello
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Vicolo Vignoli, 9 Seregno - 20831 (MB)
Tel: 3479933375
Email: zvinposta@gmail.com
DELEGA n. MB02498FL
Giovanni Carratello
Studio giovanni carratello
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via Cimone, 52 Vicenza - 36100 (VI)
Tel: 0444544775
Email: mcattaneo@jobadvisers.it
DELEGA n. VI00902FL
Marta Cattaneo
Studio Valentini Cattaneo CdL Associati
SEDE OPERATIVA:
via mastrangelo 21 Altamura - 70022 (BA)
Email: raffclemente@tin.it
DELEGA n. BA10425FL
Angelo Raffaele Clemente
Studio angelo raffaele clemente
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Piazza Rinascita Valle Bormida, 3 Cortemilia - 12074 (CN)
Email: fiorenzo@studiocremasas.it
DELEGA n. CN02564FL
Fiorenzo Crema
Studio fiorenzo crema
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via Georgia, 41 int. 7 Torre 3 Olbia - 7026 (OT)
Tel: 0789593044
Email: giovannidegortes@studiodegortes.com
DELEGA n. SS00484FL
Giovanni Degortes
Studio giovanni degortes
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Via Colombo 456 Roma - (RM)
Tel: 0659648413
Email: info@fondazionelavoro.it
DELEGA n. RM00000FL
Fondazione Consulenti del Lavoro
SEDE OPERATIVA:
Corso buenos aires, 7/17 Genova - 16129 (GE)
Tel: 0105957531
Email: segreteria@dellepiane.eu
DELEGA n. GE00831FL
Luigia Dellepiane
Studio associato db & partners